Share Buttons

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn


Underground structures


TERRASOL offers a multi-disciplinary approach for tunnel projects: geology, execution methods, soil-structure interaction mechanisms, evaluation of the induced deformations (notably for projects in soils and soft rocks and in an urban environment), including tunnel-face deformations.

See our references

Retaining structures


 
Underground infrastructures combining retaining structures techniques, sometimes playing a supporting role, and soil-structure interaction mechanisms, where TERRASOL has developed specific know-how. In addition, soil reinforcement techniques are often needed, not to mention the hydrogeological aspects.

Major earthworks


A key domain for major projects in soft soil areas or on unstable slopes. TERRASOL offers its competency in slope stability analysis methods and settlement analysis. Special techniques for improving or reinforcing the soils can often lead to original and economic solutions.

See our references

Highways and railways infrastructures


TERRASOL works in co-operation with project management teams or contractors for the study and works supervision of large infrastructures, including soil treatment, cut slopes, embankments on compressible soils and civil works foundations.

Bridges, buildings and industrial installations


Foundation projects for major structures require stability and deformation analyses. Dynamics analyses and liquefaction studies are also sometimes necessary. TERRASOL can offer optimised solutions, for example with reinforcement by rigid inclusions.

See our references

Maritime and waterways structures


These projects more often than not combine retaining structures, shallow or deep foundations and earthworks, generally on difficult ground. TERRASOL is able to analyse the complex soil-structure interaction mechanisms as well as water seepage, one of the fundamental aspects of these structures.

See our references

Partager

PartagerShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn


Ouvrages souterrains


 
TERRASOL apporte une approche pluridisciplinaire des projets de tunnels : géologie, méthodes d’exécution, mécanismes d’interaction sol-structure, évaluation des déformations induites y compris au front de taille (notamment pour les projets en sols ou roches tendres et en milieu urbain).

Soutènements


Infrastructures souterraines associant des techniques de soutènement, jouant parfois un rôle porteur, et des mécanismes d’interaction sol-structure, où TERRASOL a développé un savoir-faire spécifique. Par ailleurs, les techniques de renforcement des sols y sont souvent présentes, ainsi que les aspects hydrauliques.

Grands terrassements


Dans ce domaine privilégié des grands projets en zone compressible ou sur pentes instables, TERRASOL apporte sa maîtrise des méthodes d’analyse de stabilité des pentes et de calcul des tassements. Les techniques particulières d’amélioration ou de renforcements des sols permettent souvent d’apporter des solutions économiques originales.

Infrastructures linéaires


 
TERRASOL intervient en association avec des équipes de maîtrise d’oeuvre et en conseil aux entreprises pour les études et suivis de chantiers de terrassements généraux, y compris traitements des sols, déblais/remblais sur sols compressibles, et fondations d’ouvrages.

Ouvrages d’art, bâtiments et installations industrielles


Les fondations de ces ouvrages nécessitent des analyses en stabilité et en déformations, et parfois des calculs dynamiques ou des études de liquéfaction. TERRASOL est à même de proposer des solutions optimisées, avec notamment le renforcement par inclusions rigides.

Ouvrages maritimes et fluviaux


 
Dans ces projets qui combinent le plus souvent soutènements, fondations et ouvrages en terre, en général en terrains difficiles, TERRASOL a les moyens d’analyser les mécanismes d’interaction sol-structure complexes, ainsi que l’hydraulique des sols, un des aspects fondamentaux de ces ouvrages.